Title Name Email
Principal Mark Hannan hannan_mark@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Abbie Hays hays_abbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Christine Guenther guenther_christine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Jennifer Capener capener_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Ronda Hurley hurley_ronda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd/4th Grade Teacher Sarah Dalisky dalisky_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th/6th Homeroom Teacher Dan Feller feller_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
7th Homeroom Teacher Susan Sears sears_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
8th Homeroom Teacher Shawn Pool pool_shawn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELL & Title 1 Reading and Math Teacher Amanda Geck geck_amanda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Sheldon Lesire lesire_sheldon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Aide
Educational Assistant Lisa Bader bader_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Robert McKeown mckeown_robert@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant/Librarian Greg Zeller zeller_gregory@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Melinda Kintz kintz_melinda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian