Staff Contact Information2018-09-25T18:31:32+00:00

 

 

 

Title Name Email
Principal Mark Hannan hannan_mark@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Abbie Hays hays_abbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Paula Cross cross_paula@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Christine Guenther guenther_christine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Jennifer Capener capener_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Ronda True (Hurley) hurley_ronda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd/4th Grade Teacher Sarah Dalisky dalisky_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th/6th Homeroom Teacher Dan Feller feller_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
7th Homeroom Teacher Susan Sears sears_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
8th Homeroom Teacher Shawn Pool pool_shawn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELL & Title 1 Reading / Dyslexia Amanda Larson Larson_amanda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Sheldon Lesire lesire_sheldon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Aide Stacy Berekoff berekoff_stacy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Aide Julie Steacy steacy_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Aide Denise Guenther guenther_denise@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Lisa Bader bader_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Krystal Berning berning_krystal@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Robert McKeown mckeown_robert@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Media Assistant/Librarian Danielle Galvez galvez_danielle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Melinda Kintz kintz_melinda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian TBD