Title Name Email
Principal Mark Hannan hannan_mark@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Secretary Abbie Hays hays_abbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Teacher Christine Guenther guenther_christine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Jennifer Capener capener_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Abby Greene greene_abby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher Dan Feller feller_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th/5th Grade Teacher Sandy McLean mclean_sandy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
6th/7th Grade Teacher Susan Sears sears_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
7th/8th Grade Teacher Shawn Pool pool_shawn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELL & Title 1 Reading and Math Teacher Ronda Hurley hurley_ronda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Sheldon Lesire lesire_sheldon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Aide Amanda Geck geck_amanda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Lisa Bader bader_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Melinda Kintz kintz_melinda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Ira Jackson jackson_ira@silverfalls.k12.or.us