Title Name Email
Principal Melissa Linder linder_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Danielle Galvez galvez_danielle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Paula Cross cross_paula@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Christine Guenther guenther_christine@silverfalls.or.us
1st Grade Teacher Jennifer Capener capener_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Teacher Ronda True true_ronda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher Erika Hirth hirth_ericka@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade Teacher Kaitlynn Burbank burbank_kaitlynn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
5th/6th Homeroom Teacher Dan Feller feller_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
7th Homeroom Teacher Susan Sears sears_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
8th Homeroom Teacher Shawn Pool pool_shawn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELL Teacher Amanda Larson Larson_amanda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Sheldon Lesire lesire_sheldon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Aide OPEN
Special Education Aide Lyndsey Veit veit_lyndsey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Krystal Berning berning_krystal@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Robert McKeown mckeown_robert@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Melinda Kintz kintz_melinda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Bobby McClanahan McClanahan_bobby@silverfalls.k12.or.us