Title Name Email
Principal Melissa Linder linder_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager Danielle Galvez galvez_danielle@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Heather Anderson-Bibler andersonb_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kindergarten / 1st Grade Teacher Christine Guenther guenther_christine@silverfalls.or.us
1st Grade / 2nd Grade Teacher Kaitlynn Bjorndal bjorndal_kaitlynn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Teacher Ronda True true_ronda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
4th Grade / 5th Grade Teacher Dan Feller feller_dan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
6th Homeroom Teacher Susan Sears sears_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
7th & 8th Homeroom Teacher Shawn Pool pool_shawn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
K-8 Music Teacher Nikita Williams williams_nikita@silverfalls.k12.or.us
K-8 PE and Health Lydia Sherwood sherwood_lydia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELL Teacher Amanda Larson larson_amanda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education LRC Heather Richter richter_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Aide Karen Scwhab schwab_karen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Aide Lyndsey Veit veit_lyndsey@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Aide OPEN OPEN
Media Assistant / EA OPEN OPEN
Educational Assistant Elizabeth Muller muller_elizabeth@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Robert McKeown mckeown_robert@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Educational Assistant Anna Brock brock_anna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Cook Melinda Kintz kintz_melinda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Custodian Ted Ousterhout ousterhout_ted@silverfalls.k12.or.us